Terre Haute Ind March 28/87

The lodge met in Regular Session J F O'Reilly in the Chair The minutes of the previous meeting were Read & approved

The Applications Geo Stiedel and Ben McKeen were Read and Refered [sic] to the following Committee Frank Smith S Haley and James Smith
Admission of Candidates
Mills Richardson and Arther [sic] Grimes being in waiting in the Ante Room were duly Initiated as members of Vigo lodge No16 B of L. F.

Brother A. E. Simmons was granted limited withdrawl [sic] card to join No 331 Bros C. McVick and P McNuny were loaned one dollar to keep them in good standing also Bros Webb & Warren Thompson
The following Bros were declared Expelled for nonpayment of dues Wm Burke and James Geary The following members were Reinstated
Wm C Davis M Horan M Horan C McVick P. McNeeny Webb & Warren Thompson There being no further business the lodge Closed in Regular form

John. F. O'Reilly

top of page Special Collections Home Lodge Record Selection Page