Terre Haute Ind May 16/77

Members present were Bros Ebbage Debs Mullen Barret Romans P. Snider Wolfe Mc Vick Rugan and also Bro Leroy of Urbana Ill. The meeting was called to order by Bro Ebbage and when the ritual forum was dispensed with, the order of business was resumed. 1st the Roll of Officers and members was called. 2d The minutes of preceding meeting were read and adopted. Bros Ganey Warren and Condiff were found not excusable for being absent, and Bros Warren and Condiff were declared suspended for 60 days. The station of the Vice Master was next declared vacant and Worthy Master Ebbage ordered an election to fill the chair of V. M. and P. M. Bro Mullen was unanimously elected Vice Master and Bro Rugan was elected P.M with acclamation. After a few remarks on the Good of the Brotherhood by Bro Leroy of Urbana the lodge was duly closed at 9.55 PM

Close of Regular Meeting May 16th 1877

top of page Special Collections Home Lodge Record Selection Page