Indiana State University
ISU Library Home Tutorials Ask a Librarian Reference Live Chat Assignment Calculator
Renew a Book Hours Interlibrary Loan Circulation Department
Library Catalog E-Resources Home Ejournals/Newspapers Course Reserve DVDs and CDs
Showing all CDs with the beginning letter U   Click on ID # for more ...
 
40   Title:Ultimate hits collection [sound recording] / Ray Charles.
Artist: Charles, Ray, 1930-2004.
Genre: Jazz
 
53   Title:Ultimate collection [sound recording] / The Four Tops.
Artist: Four Tops (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
54   Title:Ultimate collection [sound recording] / Smokey Robinson + the Miracles.
Artist: Robinson, Smokey, 1940-
Genre: Soul
 
75   Title:Ultimate Luther Vandross [sound recording].
Artist: Vandross, Luther.
Genre: Popular
 
134   Title:UFO Tofu [sound recording] / Beżżla Fleck.
Artist: Fleck, Bela.
Genre: Jazz
 
135   Title:Ultimate collection [sound recording] / Patsy Cline.
Artist: Cline, Patsy, 1932-1963.
Genre: Country
 
136   Title:Ultimate Tennessee Ernie Ford collection [sound recording].
Artist: Ford, Tennessee Ernie, 1919-1991.
Genre: Country
 
137   Title:Ultimate collection [sound recording] / Charlie Rich.
Artist: Rich, Charlie.
Genre: Country
 
138   Title:Up! [sound recording] / Shania Twain.
Artist: Twain, Shania.
Genre: Country
 
246   Title:Ultimate adventure [sound recording] / Chick Corea.
Artist: Corea, Chick.
Genre: Jazz
 
420   Title:Us and them [sound recording] / Shinedown.
Artist: Shinedown (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
500   Title:U218 singles [sound recording].
Artist: U2 (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
590   Title:Unchained [sound recording] / Johnny Cash.
Artist: Cash, Johnny.
Genre: Country
 
677   Title:Under construction [sound recording] / Missy Elliott.
Artist: Elliott, Missy.
Genre: Rap
 
678   Title:Up [sound recording] / R.E.M.
Artist: R.E.M. (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
688   Title:Ultimate Dolly Parton [sound recording].
Artist: Parton, Dolly.
Genre: Country
 
799   Title:Ultimate [sound recording] / Toni Braxton.
Artist: Braxton, Toni.
Genre: Rock
 
829   Title:Under the Tuscan sun [sound recording] / music by Christophe Beck.
Artist: Beck, Christophe.
Genre: Soundtracks
 
865   Title:Under the western freeway [sound recording] / Grandaddy.
Artist: Grandaddy (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
871   Title:Under the Moroccan sky. Volume III [sound recording] : Fes Festival of World Sacred Music, Fes, Morocco.
Artist: Not Available
Genre: World
 
944   Title:Untitled sophomore album] [sound recording]/ Tarantula Hawk.
Artist: Tarantula Hawk.
Genre: Rock
 
951   Title:Under my skin [sound recording] / Avril Lavigne.
Artist: Lavigne, Avril.
Genre: Rock
 
1051   Title:Ultimate collection [sound recording] / Gap Band.
Artist: Gap Band.
Genre: Rhythm
 
1052   Title:Undermind [sound recording] / Phish.
Artist: Phish (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
1060   Title:Ugly organ [sound recording] / Cursive.
Artist: Cursive (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
1209   Title:Used [sound recording].
Artist: Used (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
1432   Title:Use your voice [sound recording] / Mason Jennings.
Artist: Jennings, Mason.
Genre: Popular
 
1451   Title:Uh huh her [sound recording] / PJ Harvey.
Artist: PJ Harvey (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
1452   Title:Universal audio [sound recording] / the Delgados.
Artist: Delgados (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
1475   Title:Underground spiritual game [sound recording] / Fela Kuti.
Artist: Fela, 1938-1997.
Genre: World
 
1577   Title:Ultimate collection [sound recording] / Eurythmics.
Artist: Eurythmics (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
1630   Title:Ultimate collection [sound recording] / Madness.
Artist: Madness (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
1732   Title:Undertow [sound recording] / Tool.
Artist: Tool (Musical group)
Genre: Rock
 
1771   Title:Up a lazy river [sound recording] / Leon Redbone.
Artist: Redbone, Leon.
Genre: Popular
 

Back to CD Media Search