Indiana State University
ISU Library Home Tutorials Ask a Librarian Reference Live Chat Assignment Calculator
Renew a Book Hours Interlibrary Loan Circulation Department
Library Catalog E-Resources Home Ejournals/Newspapers Course Reserve DVDs and CDs
Showing all Videos with the beginnng letter D   Click on ID # for more ...
 
4   Title:Dr. Kotnis ki Amar Kahani [videorecording] / Rajkamal Kalamandir.
Publisher: Baba Digital Media,
Date: c2000.
 
8   Title:Dil ne phir yaad kiya [videorecording] / Worldwide Entertainment Group; Anas Films ; directed by Rajat Rawail.
Publisher: Worldwide Entertainment Group,
Date: c2001.
 
17   Title:Dahej [videorecording] / produced and directed by Rajaram Vankudre Shantaram.
Publisher: Baba Digital Media,
Date: c2000.
 
49   Title:Dr. Strangelove [videorecording] : or, How I learned to stop worrying and love the bomb / Columbia Pictures Corporation presents a Stanley Kubrick production ; screenplay by Stanley Kubrick, Terry Southern & Peter George ; directed and produced by Stanley
Publisher: Columbia Tristar Home Video,
Date: 2001, c1963.
 
53   Title:Dralion [videorecording] / a Cirque du Soleil Images Inc. and Serpent Films production ; director, David Mallet ; producer, Rocky Oldham.
Publisher: Columbia Tristar Home Video,
Date: c2000.
 
76   Title:Dont look back [videorecording] / Pennebaker Hegedus Films, Inc. and Ashes & Sand, Inc; producers Albert Grossman, John Court, Leacock-Pennabaker, Inc.
Publisher: Crush Digital Video : Distributed by New Video,
Date: [1999], c1967.
 
80   Title:Dancemaker [videorecording] / [the Four Oaks Foundation presents a Walter Scheuer production] ; produced and directed by Matthew Diamond ; produced by Jerry Kupfer.
Publisher: New Video Group,
Date: 1999, c1998.
 
81   Title:Dark days [videorecording] / Wide Angle Pictures and Palm Pictures presents a Picture Farm production in association with the Sundance Channel ; produced and directed by Marc Singer.
Publisher: RYKO Distribution,
Date: [2001]
 
85   Title:Die hard [videorecording] / 20th Century Fox presents a Gordon Company/Silver Pictures production ; a John McTiernan film.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2001.
 
86   Title:Die hard [videorecording] / 20th Century Fox presents a Gordon Company/Silver Pictures production ; a John McTiernan film.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2001.
 
152   Title:Diner [videorecording] / Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: c2000.
 
476   Title:Dumbo [videorecording] / Walt Disney Home Video ; Disney DVD ; RKO Radio Pictures ; Walt Disney Presents ; supervising director, Ben Sharpsteen ; screen story by Joe Grant, Dick Huemer ; story direction, Otto Englander.
Publisher: Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [2001]
 
901   Title:Discreet charm of the bourgeoisie [videorecording] = Le Charme discret de la bourgeoisie / The Criterion Collection ; Janus Films ; Rialto Pictures ; Studio Canal ; Serge Silberman pre¿¿sente un film de Luis Bun¿¿uel ; sce¿¿nario de Luis Bunuel avec la co
Publisher: Criterion Collection,
Date: [2000]
 
207   Title:Dances with wolves [videorecording] / an Orion Pictures release ; Tig Productions ; Majestic Films International ; producers, Kevin Costner, Jim Wilson ; screenplay writer, Michael Blake ; director, Kevin Costner.
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment,
Date: [2003], c1990.
 
208   Title:Deer hunter [videorecording] / Universal Pictures and Films.
Publisher: Universal Home Video,
Date: c2001.
 
209   Title:Doctor Zhivago [videorecording] / Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer presents a Carlo Ponti production ; screenplay by Robert Bolt ; produced by Carlo Ponti ; directed by David Lean.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: c2001.
 
273   Title:Day the earth stood still [videorecording] / presented by Twentieth Century-Fox ; produced by Julian Blaustein ; directed by Robert Wise ; screenplay by Edmund H. North.
Publisher: Twentieth Century-Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2002.
 
274   Title:Deliverance [videorecording] / Warner Bros. ; a John Boorman Film ; screenplay by James Dickey, based on his novel ; produced and directed by John Boorman.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: c1999.
 
275   Title:Dirty dozen [videorecording] / Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer ; Kenneth Hyman Production ; directed by Robert Aldrich.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [2000]
 
276   Title:Dirty Harry [videorecording] / Warner Bros. Pictures ; Malpaso Company ; screenplay by Harry Julian Fink & R.M. Fink and Dean Riesner ; produced and directed by Don Siegel.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [2001], c1971.
 
277   Title:Dog day afternoon [videorecording] / Warner Bros presents an Artist Entertaintment production.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: 1997.
 
305   Title:Dark victory [videorecording] / Warner Bros. Pictures, Inc. ; director, Edmund Goulding.
Publisher: Warner Home Video ; Turner Entertainment,
Date: 2000.
 
344   Title:Die another day [videorecording] / [presented by] Albert R. Broccolis Eon Productions Limited ; producers, Michael G. Wilson, Barbara Broccoli ; writers, Neal Purvis, Robert Wade ; director, Lee Tamahori.
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment,
Date: [2003], c2002.
 
387   Title:Dancing at Lughnasa [videorecording] / a Sony Pictures Classics release ; Capitol Films, Channel Four Films, Ferndale Films in association with Bord Scannan na hEireann/The Irish Film Board, Radio Telefis Eireann presents a Noel Pearson production ; a Pat
Publisher: Columbia TriStar Home Video,
Date: [1999]
 
412   Title:Don Giovanni [videorecording] / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; [libretto by Lorenzo da Ponte].
Publisher: Art Haus Musik,
Date: [2000?]
 
471   Title:Daniel Deronda [videorecording] / BBC and WGBH Boston ; producer, Louis Marks ; writer, Andrew Davies ; director, Tom Hooper.
Publisher: BBC Video : Warner Home Video,
Date: 2003.
 
473   Title:Dave [videorecording] / Warner Bros.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [1998]
 
474   Title:Do the right thing [videorecording] / a Universal release ; a Forty Acres and a Mule Filmworks production ; a Spike Lee joint ; produced, written and directed by Spike Lee.
Publisher: Universal City Studios,
Date: 2001.
 
475   Title:Dumbo [videorecording] / Walt Disney Home Video ; Disney DVD ; RKO Radio Pictures ; Walt Disney Presents ; supervising director, Ben Sharpsteen ; screen story by Joe Grant, Dick Huemer ; story direction, Otto Englander.
Publisher: Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [2001]
 
643   Title:Daddy day care [videorecording] / Revolution Studios presents a Davis Entertainment production, a film by Steve Carr ; producers, John Davis, Matt Berenson, Wyck Godfrey ; writer, Geoff Rodkey ; director, Steven Carr.
Publisher: Columbia TriStar Home Entertainment,
Date: c2003.
 
644   Title:Death becomes her [videorecording] / Universal City Studios, Inc.
Publisher: Universal Home Video,
Date: 1998, c1992.
 
645   Title:Deliver us from Eva [videorecording] / Focus Features presents a Baltimore/Spring Creek Pictures production, a Gary Hardwick film ; producers, Len Amato, Paddy Cullen ; screenplay writers, James Iver Mattson, B.E. Brauner, Gary Hardwick ; director, Gary H
Publisher: Universal,
Date: [2003], c2002.
 
646   Title:Dolores Claiborne [videorecording] / Castlerock Entertainment; Columbia TriStar ; Turner Broadcasting.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: 1999, c1995.
 
648   Title:Dumb and dumber [digital videodisc] / New Line Cinema.
Publisher: New Line Home Video, c1997, c1994.
Date: [2000?]
 
833   Title:Daredevil [videorecording] / Twentieth Century Fox and Regency Enterprises present in association with Marvel Enterprises, Inc. a New Regency/Horseshoe Bay production ; producers, Arnon Milchan, Gary Foster, Avi Arad ; screenplay writer, Mark Steven Johns
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2003.
 
865   Title:Desert hearts [videorecording] / The Samuel Goldwyn Company ; a Donna Deitch film ; screenplay by Natalie Cooper ; produced and directed by Donna Deitch.
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment Inc.,
Date: c2001.
 
866   Title:Diva [videorecording] / Studio Canal ; Irene Silberman pre¿¿sente un film de Jean-Jacques Beineix ; adaptation, Jean-Jacques Beineix, Jean Van Hamme ; Les Films Galaxie/Greenwich Film Productions.
Publisher: Anchor Bay Entertainment,
Date: [2000]
 
902   Title:Discreet charm of the bourgeoisie [videorecording] = Le Charme discret de la bourgeoisie / The Criterion Collection ; Janus Films ; Rialto Pictures ; Studio Canal ; Serge Silberman pre¿¿sente un film de Luis Bun¿¿uel ; sce¿¿nario de Luis Bunuel avec la co
Publisher: Criterion Collection,
Date: [2000]
 
1007   Title:Dazed and confused [videorecording] / Gramercy Pictures presents an Alphaville production in association with Detour Filmproduction ; Universal City Studios, Inc.
Publisher: Universal Home Video,
Date: 1998, c1993.
 
1008   Title:Dracula [videorecording] : the legacy collection / Universal Pictures ; producers, Tod Browning (Dracula), Carl Laemmle, Jr. (Dracula), Ford Beebe (Son of Dracula) Paul Malvern (House of Dracula) ; directors, Tod Browning (Dracula), Lambert Hillyer (Dracu
Publisher: Universal,
Date: [2004], c1931, c1936, c19
 
1009   Title:Dracula [videorecording] : the legacy collection / Universal Pictures ; producers, Tod Browning (Dracula), Carl Laemmle, Jr. (Dracula), Ford Beebe (Son of Dracula) Paul Malvern (House of Dracula) ; directors, Tod Browning (Dracula), Lambert Hillyer (Dracu
Publisher: Universal,
Date: [2004], c1931, c1936, c19
 
1010   Title:Donnie Darko [videorecording] / Newmarket presents in association with Pandora, a Flower Films production, a Richard Kelly film ; producers, Sean McKittrick, Nancy Juvonen, Adam Fields ; written & directed by Richard Kelly.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: [2002], c2001.
 
1098   Title:Dreams [videorecording] = Yume / an Akira Kurosawa USA production ; produced by Hisao Kurosawa and Mike Y. Inoue ; written and directed by Akira Kurosawa.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [2003]
 
1123   Title:Dark blue [videorecording] / United Artists and Intermedia Films present in association with IM Filmproduktion, an Alphaville production in association with Cosmic Pictures ; producers, Caldecot Chubb ... [et al.] ; story, James Ellroy ; screenplay writer
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment,
Date: [2003], c2002.
 
1124   Title:Deep impact [videorecording] / [presented by] Paramount Pictures and Dreamworks Pictures ; produced by Richard D. Zanuck and David Brown ; directed by Mimi Leder ; written by Bruce Joel Rubin and Michael Tolkin.
Publisher: Paramount,
Date: c1998.
 
1125   Title:Devils own [videorecording] / Columbia Pictures ; story by Kevin Jarre ; screenplay by David Aaron Cohen, Vincent Patrick and Kevin Jarre ; produced by Lawrence Gordon and Robert F. Colesberry ; directed by Alan J. Pakula.
Publisher: Columbia TriStar Home Video,
Date: c1997.
 
1126   Title:Diabolique [videorecording] = The devils / Filmsonor Socie¿¿te¿¿ Anonyme pre¿¿sente ; producteur associe¿¿, Vera Films ; produit et dirige¿¿ par H.G. Clouzot ; sce¿¿nario et dialogues de H.G. Clouzot et Je¿¿rome Geronimi.
Publisher: Criterion Collection,
Date: 1998, c1955.
 
1127   Title:Diary of a chambermaid [videorecording] = Journal dune femme de chambre / Janus Films ... [et al.] pre¿¿sente un film de Luis Bun¿¿uel ; adaptation et dialogue, Luis Bun¿¿uel et Jean Claude Carrie¿¿re ; un film re¿¿alise¿¿ en co-production franco-italien
Publisher: Criterion Collection,
Date: c2001.
 
1128   Title:Dungeons & dragons [videorecording] / New Line Cinema presents a SweetPea Entertainment/Silver Pictures production in association with Behaviour Worldwide a Courtney Solomon film.
Publisher: New Line Home Entertainment,
Date: c2001.
 
1165   Title:Drop dead roses [videorecording].
Publisher: York Entertainment,
Date: 2004.
 
1283   Title:D2 [videorecording] : the Mighty Ducks / Walt Disney Pictures ; directed by Sam Weisman.
Publisher: Disney DVD,
Date: [2001]
 
1336   Title:Day at the races [videorecording] / a Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer picture ; Turner Entertainment Co ; a Sam Wood production ; screenplay by Robert Pirosh, George Seaton and George Oppenheimer ; directed by Sam Wood.
Publisher: Distributed by Warner Home Video,
Date: [2004]
 
1337   Title:Dreamcatcher [videorecording] : evil slips through / Castle Rock Entertainment presents in association with Village Roadside Pictures and NPV Entertainment ; producer, Laurence Kasdan, Charles Okun ; screenplay writers, William Goldman, Laurence Kasdan ;
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [2003]
 
1393   Title:Dark waters [videorecording] / Unified Film Organization and Dark War Productions, LLC in association with Media Entertainment GmbH & Co., 1. Filmproduktions KG present ; produced by Jeffery Beach, Phillip Roth ; screenplay by Brett Orr and Phillip Roth ;
Publisher: DEJ Productions,
Date: 2003.
 
1394   Title:Demonlover [videorecording] / an Elizabeth Films M6 Films co-production ; a film by Olivier Assayas ; produced by Edouard Weil and Xavier Giannoli ; written and directed by Olivier Assayas.
Publisher: Palm Pictures : Distributed by Lions Gate Home Entertainment,
Date: [2004]
 
1395   Title:Dirty pretty things [videorecording] / Miramax Films and BBC Films present a Celador Films production of a film by Stephen Frears ; produced by Tracey Seaward, Robert Jones ; written by Steven Knight ; directed by Stephen Frears.
Publisher: Miramax Home Entertainment ; Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [2004], c2002.
 
1396   Title:Dopamine [videorecording] / Kontent Films presents a Mark Decena film ; produced by Debbie Brubaker, Ted Fettig ; written by Mark Decena, Timothy Breitbach ; directed by Mark Decena.
Publisher: Showtime Entertainment,
Date: [2004], c2003.
 
1397   Title:Duplex [videorecording] / Miramax Films presents a Red Hour Films, Flower Films production ; a Danny DeVito film ; directed by Danny DeVito ; written by Larry Doyle ; produced by Ben Stiller, Stuart Cornfeld, Jeremy Kramer, Nancy Juvonen, Drew Barrymore.
Publisher: Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [2004], c2003.
 
1475   Title:D.W. Griffiths Biograph shorts [videorecording] / Biograph Company ; [directed by D.W. Griffith].
Publisher: Kino on Video,
Date: 2002.
 
1542   Title:Dirty dancing [videorecording] / an Artisan Entertainment presentation in association with Great American Films Limited Partnership ; a Linda Gottlieb production ; produced by Linda Gottlieb ; written by Eleanor Bergstein ; directed by Emile Ardolino.
Publisher: Artisan Entertainment,
Date: 2003.
 
1571   Title:Desperado [videorecording] / Columbia Pictures presents a Los Hooligans production ; a film by Robert Rodriguez ; produced by Bill Borden ; written, produced, and directed by Robert Rodriguez.
Publisher: Columbia Pictures Industries : Columbia Tristar Home Entertainment,
Date: [2003].
 
1572   Title:Double impact [videorecording] / Stone Group Pictures presents an Ashok Amritraj/Jean-Claude Van Damme production ; produced by Ashok Amritraj and Jean-Claude Van Damme ; screen story by Sheldon Lettich ... [et al.] ; screenplay by Sheldon Lettich & Jean-
Publisher: MGM/UA Home Video,
Date: c2001.
 
1611   Title:Dancehall queen [videorecording] / Island Jamaica Films presents ; in association with Hawks Nest Productions ; produced by Carolyn Pfeiffer, Carl Bradshaw ; written by Suzanne Fenn, Ed Wallace, Don Letts ; directed by Don Letts, Rick Elgood.
Publisher: Palm Pictures : Distributed by Lions Gate Home Entertainment,
Date: c1998.
 
1612   Title:Dogma [videorecording] / Lions Gate Films ; a View Askew Production ; the writer & director Kevin Smith ; the producer Scott Mosier.
Publisher: Columbia TriStar Home Video,
Date: c2000.
 
1647   Title:Dark shadows. DVD collection 1 [videorecording] / a Dan Curtis production.
Publisher: MPI Home Video,
Date: c2002.
 
1648   Title:Dark shadows. DVD collection 2 [videorecording] / Dan Curtis Productions, Inc.
Publisher: MPI Home Video,
Date: c2002.
 
1649   Title:Dark shadows. DVD collection 3 [videorecording] / Dan Curtis Productions, Inc.
Publisher: MPI Home Video,
Date: c2002.
 
1650   Title:Dark shadows. DVD collection 4 [videorecording] / Dan Curtis Productions, Inc.
Publisher: MPI Home Video,
Date: c2003.
 
1651   Title:Dawsons creek. The complete first season [videorecording] / Outerbanks Entertainment in association with Sony Pictures Television ; Columbia Tristar Television, Inc. ; producers, Jeffrey Stepakoff, David Blake Hartley ; written by Tammy Ager ... [et al.]
Publisher: Columbia TriStar Home Entertainment,
Date: [2003], c1998.
 
1652   Title:Dawsons creek. The complete second season [videorecording] / Outerbanks Entertainment in association with Sony Pictures Television ; producers, Jeffrey Stepakoff, David Blake Hartley ; written by Tammy Ager ... [et al.] ; directed by David Petrarca, Mel
Publisher: Columbia TriStar Home Entertainment,
Date: 2003.
 
1653   Title:Dawsons creek. The complete third season [videorecording] / Outerbanks Entertainment in association with Sony Pictures Television ; Columbia Tristar Television, Inc. ; producers, Jeffrey Stepakoff, David Blake Hartley ; written by Tammy Ager ... [et al.]
Publisher: Columbia TriStar Home Entertainment,
Date: 2003.
 
1654   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 1, disc 1 [videorecording] / produced in association with Danny Thomas and Calvada Productions ; Paul Brownstone Productions ; producer, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ; directors, Sheldon Leonard, John Rich ; CBS Television
Publisher: Image Entertainment [distributor],
Date: c2003, 1960.
 
1655   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 2 disc 1 [videorecording] / produced in association with Danny Thomas and Calvada Productions ; Paul Brownstone Productions ; producer, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ; directors, Sheldon Leonard, John Rich.
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: 2003, 1962.
 
1656   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 3, Disc 1 [videorecording] / CBS Television ; Calvada Productions ; producers, Sam Denoff, Bill Persky, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ... [et al.] ; director, Peter Baldwin ... [et al.].
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: c2003, 1963.
 
1657   Title:Die Mommie die! [videorecording] / Aviator Films and Bill Knight Limited present ; produced by Dante DiLoreto, Anthony Edwards, Bill Kenwright ; screenplay by Charles Busch ; directed by Mark Rucker.
Publisher: Distributed by Showtime Entertainment,
Date: [2004]
 
1658   Title:Dukes of Hazzard. The complete first season [videorecording] / a Lou-Step production ; Warner Bros. Television ; directed by Rod Amateau ... [et al.].
Publisher: Distributed by Warner Home Video,
Date: [2004]
 
1707   Title:Daisies [videorecording] = Sedmikrasky / U¿¿str¿¿edni¿¿ pu¿¿jc¿¿ovna filmu¿¿ v Praze uvadi film ; scenar, Ester Krumbachova, Vera Chytilova ; rezie, Vera Chytilova ; Filmove studio Barrandov ; tvurci skupina, Bohumil Smida, Ladislav Fikar.
Publisher: Facets Video,
Date: c2001.
 
1710   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 1, disc 2 [videorecording] / produced in association with Danny Thomas and Calvada Productions ; Paul Brownstone Productions ; producer, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ; directors, Sheldon Leonard, John Rich ; CBS Television
Publisher: Image Entertainment [distributor],
Date: c2003, 1961.
 
1711   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 1 disc 3 [videorecording] / produced in association with Danny Thomas and Calvada Productions ; Paul Brownstone Productions ; producer, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ; directors, Sheldon Leonard, John Rich ; CBS Television N
Publisher: Image Entertainment [distributor],
Date: c2003, 1961.
 
1712   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 1, disc 4 [videorecording] / produced in association with Danny Thomas and Calvada Productions ; Paul Brownstone Productions ; producer, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ; directors, Sheldon Leonard, John Rich ; CBS Television
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: c2003, 1962.
 
1713   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 1, disc 5 [videorecording] / produced in association with Danny Thomas and Calvada Productions ; Paul Brownstone Productions ; producer, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ; directors, Sheldon Leonard, John Rich ; CBS Television
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: c2003, 1962.
 
1714   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 2 disc 2 [videorecording] / produced in association with Danny Thomas and Calvada Productions ; Paul Brownstone Productions ; producer, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ; directors, Sheldon Leonard, John Rich.
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: 2003.
 
1715   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 2 disc 3 [videorecording] / produced in association with Danny Thomas and Calvada Productions ; Paul Brownstone Productions ; producer, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ; directors, Sheldon Leonard, John Rich.
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: 2003, 1962.
 
1716   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 2 disc 4 [videorecording] / produced in association with Danny Thomas and Calvada Productions ; Paul Brownstone Productions ; producer, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ; directors, Sheldon Leonard, John Rich.
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: 2003, 1963.
 
1717   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 2 disc 5 [videorecording] / produced in association with Danny Thomas and Calvada Productions ; Paul Brownstone Productions ; producer, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ; directors, Sheldon Leonard, John Rich.
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: 2003, 1963.
 
1718   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 3, Disc 2 [videorecording] / CBS Television ; Calvada Productions ; producers, Sam Denoff, Bill Persky, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ... [et al.] ; director, Peter Baldwin ... [et al.].
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: c2003.
 
1719   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 3, Disc 3 [videorecording] / CBS Television ; Calvada Productions ; producers, Sam Denoff, Bill Persky, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ... [et al.] ; director, Peter Baldwin ... [et al.].
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: c2003.
 
1720   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 3, Disc 4 [videorecording] / CBS Television ; Calvada Productions ; producers, Sam Denoff, Bill Persky, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ... [et al.] ; director, Peter Baldwin ... [et al.].
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: c2003.
 
1721   Title:Dick Van Dyke show. Season 3, Disc 5 [videorecording] / CBS Television ; Calvada Productions ; producers, Sam Denoff, Bill Persky, Carl Reiner ; writer, Carl Reiner ... [et al.] ; director, Peter Baldwin ... [et al.].
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: c2003.
 
1737   Title:Dead man walking [videorecording] / PolyGram Filmed Entertainment presents a Working Title/Havoc production ; a film by Tim Robbins ; produced by Jon Kilik, Tim Robbins, Rudd Simmons ; written and directed by Tim Robbins.
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment,
Date: c1999.
 
1738   Title:Dead man walking [videorecording] / PolyGram Filmed Entertainment presents a Working Title/Havoc production ; a film by Tim Robbins ; produced by Jon Kilik, Tim Robbins, Rudd Simmons ; written and directed by Tim Robbins.
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment,
Date: c1999.
 
1761   Title:Dolce vita [videorecording] / Giuseppe Amato presents a Riama Film production ; a co-production Riama Film, Cinecitta, Pathe Consortium Cinema, Grey Film ; original story and screenplay, Federico Fellini, Ennio Flaiano, Tullio Pinelli ; directed by Federi
Publisher: Koch Lorber Films ; Distributed by KOCH Vision,
Date: c2004.
 
1766   Title:Devdas [videorecording] / Mega Bollywood, Pvt, Ltd. presents ; screenplay, Prakash Kapadia and Sanjay Leela Bhansali ; produced by Bharat Shah ; directed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali.
Publisher: Eros International,
Date: 2002.
 
1767   Title:Dil chahta hai [videorecording] / Javed Akhtar & Chandan Sidhwani present an Excel Entertainment production ; produced by Ritesh Sidwani ; written & directed by Farhan Akhtar.
Publisher: Spark Media marketed by Soven Entertainment ; Spark Worldwide,
Date: 2002.
 
1785   Title:Dragon Ball GT. Realization (uncut) [videorecording] / original Japanese version produced by Toei Animation Co., Japan ; English version by FUNimation ; producers, Daniel Cocanougher, Barry Watson ; series director, Osamu Kasai ; chief director, Takashi Y
Publisher: FUNimation Productions,
Date: 2004.
 
1787   Title:Driven [videorecording] / Franchise Pictures presents a Renny Harlin film ; producers, Elie Samaha, Sylvester Stallone, Renny Harlin ; screenplay writer, Sylvester Stallone ; director, Renny Harlin.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: c2001.
 
1788   Title:Dragon Ball GT. Conversion [videorecording] / original Japanese version produced by Toei Animation Co., Japan ; English version by FUNimation ; producers, Daniel Cocanougher, Barry Watson ; series director, Osamu Kasai ; chief director, Takashi Yoshiike.
Publisher: FUNimation Productions,
Date: 2004.
 
1789   Title:Dragon Ball Z. Bojack unbound [videorecording] / Bird Studio/Shueisha ; produced by Toei Animation Co., Ltd., Japan ; English version by FUNimation Productions, Ltd. ; producers, Daniel Cocanougher, Barry Watson.
Publisher: FUNimation Productions,
Date: 2004
 
1851   Title:Damn Yankees [videorecording] / Warner Bros. Pictures presents a George Abbott and Stanley Donen production ; screenplay by George Abbott ; produced and directed by George Abbott and Stanley Donen.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [2004]
 
1899   Title:Devils playground [videorecording] / Wellspring in association with Stick Figure Productions, Cinemax Reel Life and Channel Four ; directed by Lucy Walker ; producer, Steven Cantor.
Publisher: Wellspring,
Date: c2002.
 
1905   Title:Death Row uncut [videorecording] : too gangsta for TV / Suge Knight Films.
Publisher: Death Row Records,
Date: c2000.
 
1936   Title:Dawsons creek. The complete fourth season [videorecording] / Outerbanks Entertainment in association with Sony Pictures Television ; Columbia Tristar Television, Inc. ; producers, Jeffrey Stepakoff, David Blake Hartley ; written by Tammy Ager ... [et al.
Publisher: Columbia TriStar Home Entertainment,
Date: 2004.
 
1981   Title:DMX. Angel [videorecording] / Ruff Ryders.
Publisher: Def Jam Recording : Distributed by Universal Music & Video,
Date: [2001]
 
1982   Title:DMX. Angel [videorecording] / Ruff Ryders.
Publisher: Def Jam Recording : Distributed by Universal Music & Video,
Date: [2001]
 
2030   Title:Dark shadows. DVD Collection 5 [videorecording] / Dan Curtis Productions ; producers, Robert Costello, Peter Miner, Lela Swift, Sy Tomashoff ; head writers, Sam Hall, Gordon Russell, Art Wallace ; directors, Dan Curtis ... [et al.].
Publisher: MPI Home Video,
Date: 2003.
 
2035   Title:Days of thunder [videorecording] / Paramount Pictures presents a Don Simpson and Jerry Bruckheimer production ; screenplay by Robert Towne ; story by Robert Towne and Tom Cruise ; produced by Don Simpson and Jerry Bruckheimer ; directed by Tony Scott.
Publisher: Paramount Pictures,
Date: c1999.
 
2045   Title:Da Vinci code decoded [videorecording] / Ryko Distribution.
Publisher: The Disinformation Company Ltd.,
Date: [2004].
 
2074   Title:Driving Miss Daisy [videorecording] / Warner Bros. Pictures ; a Zanuck Company production ; screenplay by Alfred Uhry ; produced by Richard D. Zanuck, Lili Fini Zanuck ; directed by Bruce Beresford.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [2003]
 
2107   Title:Darby OGill and the little people [videorecording] / Walt Disney Pictures ; written by Lawrence Edward Watkin ; directed by Robert Stevenson.
Publisher: Walt Disney Home Video ; Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment, Inc.,
Date: [2004]
 
2134   Title:Diana Krall. Live at Montreal jazz festival [videorecording].
Publisher: Universal Music,
Date: 2004.
 
2149   Title:Diary of Anne Frank [videorecording] / produced and directed by George Stevens.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox,
Date: c2004.
 
2154   Title:Day after Trinity [videorecording] : [J. Robert Oppenheimer & the atomic bomb / a film by] Jon Else ; Pyramid.
Publisher: Image Entertainment,
Date: c2002.
 
2381   Title:Dancer in the dark [videorecording] / Fine Line Features and Zentropa Entertainments4, Trust Film Svenska, Film Iva¿¿st, Liberator Productions present a Zentropa production, a film by Lars von Trier ; produced by Vibeke Windel¿¿v ; written and directed by
Publisher: New Line Home Video,
Date: c2001.
 
2635   Title:Dukes of Hazzard. The complete second season [videorecording] / a Lou-Step production in association with Warner Bros. Television ; created by Gy Waldron ; directed by Hollingsworth Morse ... [et al.].
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [2005]
 
3040   Title:Dancing outlaw [videorecording] / a documentary by Jacob Young.
Publisher: Moviefish,
Date: c2004.
 
2192   Title:Deep [videorecording] / Columbia Pictures Industries ; screenplay by Peter Benchley and Tracy Keenan Wynn ; produced by Peter Guber ; directed by Peter Yates ; music by John Barry.
Publisher: Columbia Tristar Home Video,
Date: c1998.
 
2193   Title:Degrassi, the next generation [videorecording] / produced by Epitome Pictures, Inc. ; created by Yan Moore.
Publisher: FUNimation Productions : Alliance Atlantis,
Date: 2004.
 
2194   Title:De-Lovely [videorecording] / Winkler Films ; Potboiler Productions Ltd. ; United Artists ; produced by Rob Cowan, Charles Winkler, Irwin Winkler ; written by Jay Cocks ; directed by Irwin Winkler.
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment,
Date: c2004.
 
2195   Title:Dodgeball [videorecording] : a true underdog story / Red Hour Films ; MediaStream Vierte Film GmbH & Co. Vermarktungs KG ; Mediastream Vierte Productions GmbH ; produced by Stuart Cornfeld, Ben Stiller ; written by Rawson Marshall Thurber ; directed by Ra
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2004.
 
2344   Title:Donnie Darko [videorecording] : the directors cut / Newmarket Films ; written and directed by Richard Kelly.
Publisher: Twentienth Century Fox Home Entertainment, Inc.,
Date: c2004.
 
2348   Title:Dream [videorecording] / American Ballet Theatre ; choreography by Frederick Ashton ; based on A midsummer nights dream by William Shakespeare ; music by Felix Mendelssohn, arranged by John Lanchbery ; staged by Anthony Dowell, with Christopher Carr.
Publisher: Kultur,
Date: c2004.
 
2401   Title:Day after [videorecording] / ABC Circle Films presents ; written by Edward Hume ; directed by Nicholas Meyer.
Publisher: Distributed by Metro Goldwyn Mayer Home Entertainment,
Date: [2004]
 
2417   Title:Dial M for murder [videorecording] / Warner Bros. Pictures presents ; a Warner Bros.-First National picture ; screen play by Frederick Knott ; directed by Alfred Hitchcock.
Publisher: Distributed by Warner Home Video,
Date: [2004]
 
2418   Title:Dial M for murder [videorecording] / Warner Bros. Pictures presents ; a Warner Bros.-First National picture ; screen play by Frederick Knott ; directed by Alfred Hitchcock.
Publisher: Distributed by Warner Home Video,
Date: [2004]
 
2443   Title:Dodsworth [videorecording] / produced by Samuel Goldwyn ; screen play by Sidney Howard ; directed by William Wyler.
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment,
Date: c2001.
 
2444   Title:Drive [videorecording] / an Ardustry Home Entertainment release ; Overseas Filmgroup presents a Neo Motion Pictures production ; a Steve Wang film ; produced by Michael Leahy ; written by Scott Phillips ; directed by Stephen Wang.
Publisher: Ardustry Home Entertainment,
Date: [2003]
 
2556   Title:Dawn of the dead [videorecording] / Universal Pictures presents a Strike Entertainment/New Amsterdam Entertainment production ; produced by Richard P. Rubinstein, Marc Abraham, Eric Newman ; screenplay by James Gunn ; directed by Zack Snyder.
Publisher: Universal,
Date: [2004]
 
2557   Title:Day of the jackal [videorecording] / Universal ; Fred Zinnemanns film ; a John Woolf production ; directed by Fred Zinnemann ; produced by John Woolf ; screenplay Kenneth Ross.
Publisher: Universal,
Date: c1998.
 
2558   Title:Dead men dont wear plaid [videorecording] / a Universal picture ; written by Carl Reiner, George Gipe, Steve Martin ; produced by David V. Picker and William E. McEuen ; directed by Carl Reiner.
Publisher: Universal Home Video,
Date: 1999.
 
2559   Title:Dead zone [videorecording] / Paramount ; Dino De Laurentiis presents ; a David Cronenberg film ; based on the novel by Stephen King ; screenplay by Jeffrey Boam ; produced by Debra Hill ; directed by David Cronenberg.
Publisher: Paramount Home Video,
Date: c2000.
 
2560   Title:Deep rising [videorecording].
Publisher: Hollywood Pictures Home Video/Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [1998]
 
2561   Title:Deterrence [videorecording] / produced by Marc Frydman, James Spies ; written & directed by Rod Lurie.
Publisher: Paramount,
Date: 2000, c1999.
 
2562   Title:Devils backbone [videorecording] = El espinazo del diablo / Augusti¿¿n y Pedro Almodo¿¿var presentan ; una produccio¿¿n El Deseo S.A., Tequila Gang ; con la participacio¿¿n de Sogepaq S.A., Canal+Espan¿¿a y Anhelo Producciones ; guio¿¿n, Guillermo del To
Publisher: Columbia TriStar Home Entertainment,
Date: c2004.
 
2563   Title:Die hard 2 [videorecording] : die harder / 20th Century Fox presents a Gordon Company/Silver Pictures production ; a Renny Harlin film ; producers, Lawrence Gordon, Joel Silver and Charles Gordon ; screenplay, Steven E. de Souza, Doug Richardson ; directo
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2001.
 
2564   Title:Dont look now [videorecording] / Paramount Pictures ; screenplay by Allan Scott and Chris Bryant ; produced by Peter Katz ; directed by Nicolas Roeg.
Publisher: Paramount Home Video,
Date: [2002]
 
2565   Title:Duel [videorecording] / Universal ; screenplay by Richard Matheson ; produced by George Eckstein ; directed by Steven Spielberg.
Publisher: Universal,
Date: 2003
 
2595   Title:Don Juan DeMarco [videorecording] / New Line Cinema ; American Zoetrope ; produced by Francis Ford Coppola, Fred Fuchs, Patrick Palmer ; written and directed by Jeremy Leven.
Publisher: New Line Home Entertainment,
Date: c1998.
 
2634   Title:Dukes of Hazzard. The complete second season [videorecording] / a Lou-Step production in association with Warner Bros. Television ; created by Gy Waldron ; directed by Hollingsworth Morse ... [et al.].
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [2005]
 
2667   Title:Distant [videorecording] / Uzak a New Yorker Films release ; an NBC Film production ; a film by Nuri Bilge Ceylan ; produced by Nuri Bilge Ceylan ; written and directed by Nuri Bilge Ceylan.
Publisher: New Yorker Video,
Date: [2005]
 
2668   Title:Divorce Italian style [videorecording] = Divorzio allitaliana / Janus Films ; Cristaldifim ; Lux Film/VidesCinematografica/Galatea ; producer, Franco Cristaldi ; screenplay by Ennio De Concini, Pietro Germi, Alfredo Giannetti ; director, Pietro Germi.
Publisher: Home Vision Entertainment,
Date: [2005].
 
2742   Title:Door in the floor [videorecording] / Focus Features and Revere Pictures present This is That production ; produced by Michael Corrente, Ted Hope, Anne Carey ; screenplay by Ted Williams, directed by Ted Williams.
Publisher: Focus Films : Distributed by Universal,
Date: c2004.
 
2767   Title:Dark wind [videorecording] / Le Studio Canal+ and Seven Arts ; screenplay by Neal Jimenez and Eric Bergren ; produced by Patrick Markey ; directed by Errol Morris.
Publisher: Artisan Home Entertainment,
Date: p2003.
 
2768   Title:Desperately seeking Susan [videorecording] / an Orion Pictures release ; a Sanford/Pillsbury production ; a Susan Seidelman film.
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment : MGM/UA Home Video,
Date: c2000.
 
2769   Title:Divine secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood [videorecording] / Warner Bros. Pictures presents in association with Gaylord Films, an All Girl production ; producers, Bonnie Bruckheimer, Hunt Lowry ; screenplay writer, Callie Khouri ; adaptation by Mark Andrus ;
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: c2002.
 
2803   Title:Day of wrath [videorecording] / Janus Films and Home Vision Cinema, Palladium Film and Steen Herdel & Co. A/S, Unni Straume Filmproduksjon A/S [presents] ; producers, Carl Th. Dreyer, Erik Nielsen, Tage Nielsen, Torben Skj¿¿dt Jensen ; screenplay writer,
Publisher: Criterion Collection : Home Vision Entertainment,
Date: 2001, 1943.
 
2813   Title:Double suicide [videorecording] = Shinju¿¿ ten no Amijima / [presented by] Janus Films ; Hyo¿¿gensha, Nihon A¿¿to Shiata¿¿ Girudo ; seisaku Shinoda Masahiro ; gensaku Chikamatsu Monzaemon ; kyakushoku Tomioka Taeko, Takemitsu To¿¿ru, Shinoda Masahiro ; ka
Publisher: Criterion Collection,
Date: 2000.
 
2816   Title:Diary of a country priest [videorecording] = Journal dun cure¿¿ de campagne / Union Ge¿¿ne¿¿rale Cine¿¿matographique (UGC) ; Janus Films ; producers, Le¿¿on Carre¿¿, Robert Sussfeld ; writer, Robert Bresson ; director, Robert Bresson.
Publisher: Criterion Collection,
Date: [2004]
 
2850   Title:Decalogue [videorecording] = Dekalog / directed by Krzysztof Kieslowski ; sceenplay by Krzyzstof Kieslowski, Krzysztof Piesiewicz ; producer, Ryszard Chutowski ; a Bandes aa Part presentation.
Publisher: Facets Video,
Date: 2003.
 
2851   Title:Decalogue [videorecording] = Dekalog / directed by Krzysztof Kieslowski ; sceenplay by Krzyzstof Kieslowski, Krzysztof Piesiewicz ; producer, Ryszard Chutowski ; a Bandes aa Part presentation.
Publisher: Facets Video,
Date: 2003.
 
2852   Title:Decalogue [videorecording] = Dekalog / directed by Krzysztof Kieslowski ; sceenplay by Krzyzstof Kieslowski, Krzysztof Piesiewicz ; producer, Ryszard Chutowski ; a Bandes aa Part presentation.
Publisher: Facets Video,
Date: 2003.
 
2853   Title:Dogville [videorecording] / Zentropa Entertainments ; produced by Vibeke Windel¿¿v ; written and directed by Lars von Trier.
Publisher: Lions Gate Home Entertainment,
Date: [2004], c2003.
 
2912   Title:Dead end [videorecording] / Metro Goldwyn Mayer ; a Samuel Goldwyn production.
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment,
Date: c2005.
 
2922   Title:Dinner at eight [videorecording] / Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Corp. ; directed by George Cukor ; produced by David O. Selznick ; screen play by Frances Marion and Herman J. Mankiewicz.
Publisher: Turner Entertainment,
Date: c2005.
 
2929   Title:Die hard with a vengeance [videorecording] / Twentieth Century Fox ; in association with Cinergi ; an Andrew G. Vajna production ; a John McTiernan film ; producers, John McTiernan, Michael Tadros ; writer, Jonathan Hensleigh ; director, John McTiernan.
Publisher: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2001.
 
2930   Title:Die hard with a vengeance [videorecording] / Twentieth Century Fox ; in association with Cinergi ; an Andrew G. Vajna production ; a John McTiernan film ; producers, John McTiernan, Michael Tadros ; writer, Jonathan Hensleigh ; director, John McTiernan.
Publisher: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2001.
 
2945   Title:Donya = Daunyaa [videorecording] / Iranian Film Society and NEJ International Pictures ; written and directed by Manauchihr Maosiri, Producer Ali Akbar Mazinana.
Publisher: DVD,
Date: [2002]
 
2959   Title:Deep crimson [videorecording] = Profundo carmesai / a film by Arturo Ripstein ; Ivania Films, MK2 Productions and Wanda Films ; produced by Miguel Necoechea and Pablo Barbachano ; written by Paz Alicia Garciadiego ; directed by Arturo Ripstein.
Publisher: Home Vision Entertainment,
Date: [2005]
 
2961   Title:Dead mans memories [videorecording]= Der gleaserne Blick / TTV-Film, Wien/Innsbruck, Agora Film GmbH, Meunchen, Susanne Schlaepfer eine eosterreichisch-deutsche Co-Produktion ein Film von Markus Heitschl ; Drehbuch und Regie, Markus Heltschl.
Publisher: Vanguard Cinema,
Date: [2005]
 
2971   Title:Down by love [videorecording] / a Tivoli-Film aes az RTL Klub ; producer, Szekeres Daenes ; rendezte Sas Tamaas ; forgataokeonyv, Can Togay aes Sas Tamaas.
Publisher: Distributed by Miragequest Media,
Date: [2003]
 
2974   Title:Daughters of the sun [videorecording] = Dokhtaran khorshid/ Farabi Cinema Foundation ; produced by J. Kosari ; written and directed by Maryam Shahriar.
Publisher: Facets Video,
Date: [2004]
 
2984   Title:Devils on the doorstep [videorecording] = Gui zi lai le / Asian Union Film & Entertainment Ltd. ; Fortissimo Films ; produced by Jiang Wen ; screenplay by Jiang Wen, You Fengwei, Shi Jianquan and Shu Ping ; directed by Jiang Wen.
Publisher: Home Vision,
Date: [2005].
 
2989   Title:Devo in the land of the rising sun [videorecording] / Sick Video ; edited and directed by Scott Stanton.
Publisher: Music Video Distributors,
Date: c2004.
 
2995   Title:Dark Horse years, 1976-1992 [videorecording] / George Harrison.
Publisher: Capitol,
Date: c2004.
 
3056   Title:Doppelga¿¿nger [videorecording] / Amuse Pictures, Inc. ; Towani ; director, Kurosawa Kiyoshi ; screenplay by Kurosawa Kiyoshi, Furusawa Takeshi.
Publisher: Tartan Video USA,
Date: c2004.
 
3072   Title:Daresalam [videorecording] / La Sept ARTE ... [at al.] ; produced by Pierre Javeaux ; written by Issa Serge Coelo, Ismael Ben-Cherrif and Pierre Guillaume ; directed by Issa Serge Coelo.
Publisher: Kino on Video,
Date: c2004.
 
3113   Title:Dead presidents [videorecording] / Hollywood Pictures presents in association with Caravan Pictures an Underworld Entertainment production ; a Hughes Brothers film.
Publisher: Hollywood Pictures Home Video,
Date: [199-?]
 
3558   Title:Deadwood. The complete first season [videorecording] / executive producer, David Milch ; created by David Milch ; a presentation of Home Box Office.
Publisher: HBO Video,
Date: c2004
 
3889   Title:Dark corner [videorecording] / Twentieth Century-Fox presents ; screen play by Jay Dratler & Bernard Schoenfeld ; produced by Fred Kohlmar ; directed by Henry Hathaway.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: [2005]
 
4616   Title:Dogs life [videorecording] : a dogamentary / Kirschenbaum Productions presents a Gayle Kirschenbaum film ; producer, Gayle Kirschenbaum ; directed by Gayle Kirschenbaum.
Publisher: Kirschenbaum Productions, LLC,
Date: [2005]
 
3136   Title:D.E.B.S. [videorecording] / Destination Films presents a film by Angela Robinson ; produced by Andrea Sperling, Jasmine Kosovic ; written and directed by Angela Robinson.
Publisher: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment,
Date: 2005.
 
3209   Title:Declining by degrees [videorecording] : higher education at risk / Learning Matters inc. ; producers, Carrie Glasser ... [et al.].
Publisher: PBS Home Video,
Date: [2005].
 
3216   Title:Drifters [videorecording] = Er di / Purple Light Films (H.K.) presents a Wang Xiaoshuai film ; producers, Ning Ning, Peggy Chiao ; writer/director, Wang Xiaoshuai ; a People Workshop production.
Publisher: Film Movement ; Distributed by RB Media,
Date: [2005]
 
3239   Title:Dangerous moves [videorecording] / Arthur Cohn Productions ; produced by Arthur Cohn and Martine Marignac ; written and directed by Richard Dembo.
Publisher: Home Vision Entertainment,
Date: 2003.
 
3262   Title:Divided we fall [videorecording] = Musi¿¿me si poma¿¿hat / a Sony Pictures Classics release ; a Total Helpart T.H.A. Film Company and Czech Television production.
Publisher: Sony Pictures Classics,
Date: c2001.
 
3277   Title:Dead like me. The complete first season [videorecording].
Publisher: Metro Goldwyn Mayer Home Entertainment,
Date: [2004]
 
3278   Title:Dead like me. The complete second season [videorecording] / MGM Television Entertainment ; directed by James Whitmore Jr., David Grossman ... [et al.].
Publisher: Metro Goldwyn Mayer Home Entertainment,
Date: 2005.
 
3279   Title:Doogie Howser, M.D. Season one [videorecording] / from co-creators Steven Bochco, David E. Kelley ; starring Neil Patrick Harris.
Publisher: Twentieth Century Fox Film Corp. ; Distributed by Anchor Bay Entertainment,
Date: c2005.
 
3280   Title:Doogie Howser, M.D. Season two [videorecording] / created by Steven Bochco and David E. Kelley.
Publisher: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment ; Distributed by Anchor Bay Entertainment,
Date: [2005]
 
3281   Title:Doogie Howser, M.D. Season three [videorecording] / created by Steven Bochco and David E. Kelley.
Publisher: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment ; Distributed by Anchor Bay Entertainment,
Date: [2005]
 
3298   Title:Dreamers [videorecording] / [a] Pathfinder Home Entertainment release ; Dark Lantern Pictures presents an Artie Glackin production of an Ann Lu film.
Publisher: Pathfinder Home Entertainment,
Date: c2002.
 
3302   Title:Dog days [videorecording] = Hundstage / a Leisure Time Features/KimStim Release ; the Coproduction Office presents ; eine Allegro Film Produktion ; einen Film von Ulrich Seidl.
Publisher: Distributed by Kino on Video,
Date: c2004.
 
3312   Title:Diary of a mad black woman [videorecording] / Lions Gate Films in association with BET Pictures present a Lions Gate Films and The Tyler Perry Company, Inc. production in association with Reuben Cannon Productions ; produced by Tyler Perry, Reuben Cannon
Publisher: Artisan Home Entertainment : Distributed by Lions Gate Home Entertainment,
Date: c2005.
 
3321   Title:Devils rejects [videorecording] / Lions Gate Films and Cinerenta present a Cinelamda Production in association with Devils Rejects Inc. and Firm Films, a Rob Zombie film ; produced by Michael Ohoven, Marco Mehlitz, Andy Gould, Mike Elliott, Rob Zombie ;
Publisher: Lions Gate Home Entertainment,
Date: c2005.
 
3322   Title:Dawsons creek. The complete fifth season [videorecording] / Outerbanks Entertainment in association with Sony Pictures Television ; Columbia Tristar Television, Inc. ; producers, Jeffrey Stepakoff, David Blake Hartley ; written by Tammy Ager ... [et al.]
Publisher: Lions Gate Home Entertainment,
Date: c2005.
 
3357   Title:Demons 2 [videorecording] = De¿¿moni .
Publisher: Distributed by Anchor Bay Entertainment,
Date: [1999], c1986.
 
3377   Title:Dark angel. [videorecording] / The complete second season. Cameron/Eglee Productions in association with Twentieth Century Fox Television ; producer James Cameron.
Publisher: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2003.
 
3396   Title:Daria the movie. [videorecording] / Is it fall yet? / MTV Networks ; directors, Karen Disher, Guy Moore.
Publisher: Paramount,
Date: 2002
 
3419   Title:Daria [videorecording] / Is it college yet? : an MTV movie / MTV Networks.
Publisher: Paramount,
Date: [2002]
 
3434   Title:Dickie Roberts [videorecording] : former child star / Paramount Pictures presents a Happy Madison production, a Sam Weisman film ; produced by Adam Sandler & Jack Giarraputo ; written by Fred Wolf & David Spade ; directed by Sam Weisman.
Publisher: Paramount,
Date: [2004], c2003.
 
3436   Title:Dark water [videorecording] / Touchstone Pictures presents a Pandemonium/Vertigo Entertainment production ; produced by Bill Mechanic, Roy Lee and Doug Davison ; screenplay by Rafael Yglesias ; directed by Walter Salles.
Publisher: Touchstone Home Video : Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: c2005.
 
3451   Title:Devils plaything [videorecording] : American surrealism.
Publisher: Anthology Film Archives ; distributed exclusively by Image Entertainment,
Date: c2005.
 
3490   Title:Dersu Uzala [videorecording] / directed by Akira Kurosawa ; screenplay by Akira Kurosawa, Yuri Nagibin ; produced by the Mosfilm Studios USSR with the participation of Atelier-41, Japan.
Publisher: Kino International Corp. : Image Entertainment,
Date: 2000.
 
3495   Title:Doctor Finlay [videorecording] / SMG TV Productions ; producer, Peter Wolfes ; directors, Patrick Lau, Aisling Walsh ; written by Lesley Bruce.
Publisher: BFS Entertainment & Multimedia Ltd. : Distributed by BFS Video,
Date: c2002.
 
3510   Title:Doom [videorecording] / Di Bonaventura Pictures ; John Wells Productions ; Stillking Films ; Universal Studios ; Warner Bros. ; produced by John Wells, Lorenzo di Bonaventura ; story by David Callaham ; screenplay by David Callaham and Wesley Strick ; dir
Publisher: Universal Pictures,
Date: [2006]
 
3530   Title:Domino [videorecording] / New Line Cinema and Samuel Hadida presenta Scott Free/Davis Films production in association with Metropolitan Filmexport ; produced by Skip Chaisson ; Samuel Hadida, Tony Scott ; story by Richard Kelly and Steve Barancik ; screen
Publisher: New Line Home Entertainment : Distributed by Warner Home Video,
Date: [2006]
 
3557   Title:Dead man on campus [videorecording] / Paramount Pictures presents in association with MTV Films a Pacific Western Production.
Publisher: Paramount,
Date: c1999.
 
3580   Title:Day after tomorrow [videorecording] / 20th Century Fox ; Centropolis Entertainment ; Lions Gate Films ; Mark Gordon Productions ; producers, Roland Emmerich, Mark Gordon ; screenplay by Roland Emmerich & Jeffrey Nachmanoff ; directed by Roland Emmerich.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2004.
 
3599   Title:Distant journey [videorecording] / directed by Alfred Radok ; written by Erik Kolar, Mojmir Drvota and Alfred Radok.
Publisher: Facets Multimedia : Facets Video [distributor],
Date: 2005.
 
3600   Title:Downfall [videorecording] / Constantin Film and Bernd Eichinger present a production of Constantin Film in co-production with NDR, WDR, Degeto Film, ORF and Eos Production and Rai Cinema, an Oliver Hirschbiegel film, a Bernd Eichinger production ; produce
Publisher: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment,
Date: [2005].
 
3644   Title:Double dare [videorecording] / Runaway Films and Goodmovies Entertainment in association with Map Point Pictures present a film by Amanda Micheli ; produced by Karen Johnson and Danielle Renfrew ; directed by Amanda Micheli.
Publisher: Double Dare Productions ; Distributed by Capital Entertainment,
Date: c2005.
 
3645   Title:Dukes of Dixieland and friends [videorecording].
Publisher: Leisure Video : Distributed by Image Entertainment,
Date: [2002], 1988.
 
3680   Title:Dillinger [videorecording] / Monogram Pictures Corporation presents a King Bros. production ; original screenplay by Philip Yordan ; produced by Maurice King, Frank King ; directed by Max Nosseck.
Publisher: distributed by Warner Home Video,
Date: [2005]
 
3681   Title:Dillinger [videorecording] / Monogram Pictures Corporation presents a King Bros. production ; original screenplay by Philip Yordan ; produced by Maurice King, Frank King ; directed by Max Nosseck.
Publisher: distributed by Warner Home Video,
Date: [2005]
 
3700   Title:Dharmputra [videorecording] / BR Films ; [presented by] Mohanlal Harkishenlal Sibal ; produced by B.R. Chopra ; directed by Yash Chopra.
Publisher: Yash Raj Films,
Date: 2001.
 
3701   Title:Di¿¿a que me amen [videorecording] / = When somebody loves me Pol-ka Producciones una realizacio¿¿n de SB Producciones con el apoyo del INCAA ; [produced by] Fernando Blanco, Adria¿¿n Suar ; [writers], Marcos Carnevale, Marcela Guerty ; [directed by] Dani
Publisher: Artisan Home Entertainment : Distributed by Lions Gate Home Entertainment,
Date: [2005].
 
3702   Title:Doubt (Duda) [videorecording] / [presented by] Grupong Sinehan Inc., U.P. Cineastes Studio ; written and directed by Crisaldo Pablo.
Publisher: Waterbearer Films,
Date: 2005.
 
3712   Title:Do it for me [videorecording] = Hazlo por mi / guio¿¿n, Juan Miguel Herna¿¿ndez ; direccio¿¿n, Angel Ferna¿¿ndez Santos.
Publisher: Distributed by Image Entertainment,
Date: [2005]
 
3756   Title:Dawns here are quiet [videorecording] = A zori zdes¿¿ tikhie / T¿¿¿S¿¿¿entral¿¿nai¿¿¿a¿¿¿ kinostudii¿¿¿a¿¿¿ detskikh i i¿¿¿u¿¿¿nosheskikh fil¿¿mov imeni M. Gor¿¿kogo.
Publisher: Ruscico : Distributed by Image Entertainment,
Date: c2004.
 
3757   Title:Diamond head [videorecording] / Columbia Pictures presents a Jerry Bresler production ; produced by Jerry Bresler ; screenplay by Marguerite Roberts ; directed by Guy Green.
Publisher: Columbia Pictures : Sony Pictures Home Entertainment,
Date: [2005].
 
3758   Title:Doom generation [videorecording] / Trimark Pictures ; U.G.C. and the Teen Angst Movie Company in association with Desperate Pictures, Blurco and Why Not Productions (France) ; written and directed by Gregg Araki ; produced by Andrea Sperling, Gregg Araki.
Publisher: Trimark Home Video,
Date: c1998.
 
3759   Title:Down to earth [videorecording] / Columbia Pictures ; original screenplay by Edwin Blum and Don Hartman ; directed by Alexander Hall.
Publisher: Columbia Tristar Home Entertainment,
Date: 2004.
 
3760   Title:Dreamers [20th Century Fox version] [videorecording] / Fox Searchlight Pictures ; a Recorded Picture Company, Peninsula, Fiction co-production ; produced by Jeremy Thomas ; screenplay by Gilbert Adair ; directed by Bernardo Bertolucci.
Publisher: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: 2004.
 
3811   Title:Destiny has no favorites [videorecording] = El destino no tiene favoritos / an Alvaro Velarde Producciones and America Producciones presentation of a film by Alvaro Velarde ; written, directed and produced by Alvaro Velarde .
Publisher: Wellspring Media,
Date: [2005].
 
3812   Title:Doble juego [videorecording] / Agua Dulce Films ; directed by Alberto Durant.
Publisher: Venevision International,
Date: [2005].
 
3859   Title:Def poetry. Season 1 [videorecording] / HBO.
Publisher: Home Box Office Video,
Date: [2004], c2002.
 
3860   Title:Def poetry. Season 2 [videorecording] / Home Box Office, Inc.
Publisher: HBO Video,
Date: [2005].
 
3861   Title:Def poetry. Season 3 [videorecording] / Home Box Office, Inc.
Publisher: HBO Video,
Date: [2005].
 
3874   Title:Dear Wendy [videorecording] / Lucky Punch ; Nimbus Film ApS ; Zentropa Entertainments ; TV2 Denmark ; written by Lars von Trier ; directed by Thomas Vinterberg.
Publisher: Wellspring Media,
Date: 2005.
 
3875   Title:Due South. Season one. [videorecording] / Alliance Atlantis.
Publisher: Platinum Disc, LLC,
Date: p2005.
 
3876   Title:Due South. Season two [videorecording] / an Alliance Atlantis presentation ; produced in association with the CTV Television Network and with the participation of the Ontario Film Investment Program.
Publisher: Platinum Disc, LLC,
Date: c2005.
 
3877   Title:Due South. Season three [videorecording] / [produced by] Alliance Atlantis in association with the BBC, CTV Television Network and Pro Sieben Media AG.
Publisher: Platinum Disc, LLC,
Date: [2005]
 
3910   Title:Down to you [videorecording] / Miramax Films presents and Open City Films production ; produced by Jason Kliot, Joana Vincente ; written and directed by Kris Isacsson.
Publisher: Miramax Home Entertainment : Burbank, Calif. : Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [2000]
 
3912   Title:Da Ali G show. Da compleet first seazon [videorecording] / Home Box Office, Inc.
Publisher: HBO Video,
Date: [2004]
 
3913   Title:Da Ali G show. Da compleet second seazon [videorecording] / Home Box Office, Inc.
Publisher: HBO Video,
Date: c2005.
 
3945   Title:Derailed [videorecording] / Miramax Films ; Di Bonaventura Pictures ; Patalex V Productions Limited ; produced by Lorenzo di Bonaventura ; screenplay by Stuart Beattie ; directed by Mikael Ha¿¿fstro¿¿m.
Publisher: Genius Products,
Date: [2006]
 
4001   Title:Day break [videorecording] = Dam e sobh / director, Hamid Rahmanian ; Prometheus Cinema.
Publisher: Film Movement,
Date: c2006.
 
4004   Title:Doc Hollywood [videorecording] / Warner Bros. presents a film by Michael Caton-Jones ; screenplay, Jeffrey Price & Peter S. Seaman and Daniel Pyne ; produced by Susan Solt and Deborah D. Johnson ; directed by Michael Caton-Jones.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [1998]
 
4299   Title:Daisy Miller [videorecording] / Paramount Pictures ; the Directors Company presents a Peter Bogdanovich production ; directed and produced by Peter Bogdanovich ; screenplay, Frederic Raphael.
Publisher: Paramount Home Video,
Date: 2003, c1974.
 
4300   Title:Dark side of the heart [videorecording] = El lado oscuro del corazo¿¿n / Roger Frappier presenta una co-produccio¿¿n argentino-canadienne, C.Q.3 Films, Max Films, Inc. ; [producer, Roger Frappier] ; escrita y dirigida por Eliseo Subiela.
Publisher: Facets Multimedia,
Date: [2003], c1992.
 
4301   Title:Dark side of the heart [videorecording] = El lado oscuro del corazo¿¿n / Roger Frappier presenta una co-produccio¿¿n argentino-canadienne, C.Q.3 Films, Max Films, Inc. ; [producer, Roger Frappier] ; escrita y dirigida por Eliseo Subiela.
Publisher: Facets Multimedia,
Date: [2003], c1992.
 
4302   Title:Detroit Rock City [videorecording] / New Line Cinema presents a Takoma Entertainment/Base-12 productions ; produced by Gene Simmons, Barry Levine, Kathleen Haase ; written by Carl V. Dupre¿¿ ; directed by Adam Rifkin.
Publisher: New Line Home Video,
Date: c1999.
 
4303   Title:Dial H-I-S-T-O-R-Y [videorecording] / Other Cinema ; a film by Johan Grimonprez ; produced by Kunstencentrum STUC, Leuven Het Atelier, Muse¿¿e national dart moderne, Centre Georges Pompidou, Paris, New Media Department ; written and directed by Johan Gri
Publisher: Facets Video,
Date: [2004]
 
4304   Title:D.O.A. [videorecording] / Touchstone Pictures in association with Silver Screen Partners III ; a Ziskin/Sander production ; screenplay by Charles Edward Pogue ; produced by Ian Sander, Laura Ziskin ; directed by Rocky Morton, Annabel Jankel.
Publisher: Touchstone Home Entertainment : Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: c[2003?]
 
4305   Title:Dog soldiers [videorecording] / Kismet Entertainment Group and the Noel Gay Motion Picture Company present in association with Victor Film Company a Carousel Picture Company production with the support of the Luxembourg Film Fund, a UK-Luxembourg co-produ
Publisher: Artisan Home Entertainment,
Date: [2002], c2001.
 
4402   Title:Duane Hopwood [videorecording] / IFC Films presents a Big Beach Production in association with Elevation Filmworks, a film by Matt Mulhern ; producers Melissa Marr, David Friendly ; produced by Marc Turtletaub, Lemore Syvan ; written and directed by Matt
Publisher: Home Box Office,
Date: 2006.
 
4411   Title:Dirty dancing [2006 version] [videorecording] / an Artisan Entertainment presentation in association with Great American Films Limited Partnership ; a Linda Gottlieb production ; produced by Linda Gottlieb ; written by Eleanor Bergstein ; directed by Emil
Publisher: Lions Gate Entertainment,
Date: 2006.
 
4452   Title:Dont come knocking [videorecording] / a film by Wim Wenders ; producers, Peter Schwartzkopff, Karsten Bruening, In-ah Lee ; directed by Wim Wenders.
Publisher: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment,
Date: c2006.
 
4565   Title:Don Giovanni [videorecording] : dramma giocoso in due atti / libretto by Lorenzo da Ponte ; music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.
Publisher: Decca,
Date: [2005?], c1991.
 
4566   Title:Don Giovanni [videorecording] : dramma giocoso in due atti / libretto by Lorenzo da Ponte ; music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.
Publisher: Decca,
Date: [2005?], c1991.
 
4610   Title:Da Vinci Code [videorecording] / Columbia Pictures ; Imagine Entertainment ; Brian Grazer/JohnCalley ; produced by John Calley, Brian Grazer ; screenplay by Akiva Goldsman ; directed by Ron Howard.
Publisher: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment,
Date: c2006.
 
4611   Title:Da Vinci Code [videorecording] / Columbia Pictures ; Imagine Entertainment ; Brian Grazer/JohnCalley ; produced by John Calley, Brian Grazer ; screenplay by Akiva Goldsman ; directed by Ron Howard.
Publisher: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment,
Date: c2006.
 
4629   Title:Damnation [videorecording] = Ka¿¿rhozat / produced by Jozsef Marx for Hungarian Film Institute, Mokep, and Hungarian Television ; written by Bela Tarr and La¿¿szlo¿¿ Krasznahorkai ; directed by Bela Tarr.
Publisher: Facets Video,
Date: [2006]
 
4654   Title:Deluge [videorecording] = Potop Przedsie¿¿biorstwo Realizacji Filmo¿¿w "Ze¿¿spo¿¿y Filmowe" przedstawiaja film ; scenariusz w/g powiesci Henryka Sienkiewicza, Jerzy Hoffman, Adam Kersten, Wojciech Z¿¿ukrowski ; rez¿¿yseria Jerzy Hoffman.
Publisher: Polart Distribution,
Date: c2003.
 
4680   Title:D.O.A. [videorecording] / United Artists ; story and screenplay, Russell Rouse and Clarence Greene ; produced by Leo C. Popkin ; directed by Rudolph Mate.
Publisher: Alpha Video,
Date: c2003.
 
4682   Title:Dismissed from life [videorecording] = Zwolnieni z z¿¿ycia / directed by Waldemar Krzystek ; screenplay by Waldemar Krzystek.
Publisher: Polart ; Facets Video, [distributor],
Date: c2005.
 
4689   Title:Departure [videorecording] = Odjazd / Polart Video presents a Zodiak Film production of a Magdalena and Piotr ¿¿azarkiewicz film ; screenplay by Magdalena and Piotr ¿¿azarkiewicz ; directed by Magdalena and Piotr ¿¿azarkiewicz.
Publisher: Polart Video ; Facets Video,
Date: [2006]
 
4698   Title:Dont die without telling me where youre going [videorecording] = No te mueras sin decirme ado¿¿nde vas / Cinemateca - Condor Media presents ; produced by Damian Kirzner ; screenplay by Eliseo Subiela ; directed by Eliseo Subiela.
Publisher: Facets Multimedia,
Date: [2004]
 
4768   Title:Death of Mr. Lazarescu [videorecording] = Moartea domnului Lazarescu/ The Coproduction presents a Mandragora Movies ; produced by Bobby Paunescu, Anca Puiu ; screenplay by Cristi Puiu, Razvan Radulescu ; directed by Cristi Puiu.
Publisher: Tartan Video USA,
Date: c2006.
 
4769   Title:Double life of Veronique [videorecording] / MK2 ; producer, Leonardo de la Fuente ; screenplay, Krzysztof Kies¿¿lowski & Krzysztof Piesiewicz ; director, Krzystztof Kies¿¿lowski.
Publisher: Criterion Collection ; Distributed by Image Entertainment,
Date: [2006]
 
4797   Title:Devil wears Prada [videorecording] / Fox 2000 Pictures ; produced by Wendy Finerman ; screenplay by Aline Brosh McKenna ; directed by David Frankel.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2006.
 
4798   Title:Devil wears Prada [videorecording] / Fox 2000 Pictures ; produced by Wendy Finerman ; screenplay by Aline Brosh McKenna ; directed by David Frankel.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2006.
 
4799   Title:Devil wears Prada [videorecording] / Fox 2000 Pictures ; produced by Wendy Finerman ; screenplay by Aline Brosh McKenna ; directed by David Frankel.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2006.
 
4821   Title:Descent [videorecording] / Lionsgate and Celadore Films ; written and directed by Neil Marshall ; produced by Christiam Colson.
Publisher: Lions Gate Entertainment,
Date: 2005.
 
4834   Title:Down from the mountain [videorecording] / a Pennebaker Hegedus Films, inc. ; producers, Bob Neuwirth, Frazer Pennebaker ; directed by, Nick Doob, Chris Hegedus, D.A. Pennebaker.
Publisher: Artisan Home Entertainment,
Date: [2001].
 
5783   Title:Definitely, maybe [videorecording] / Universal Pictures presents in association with Studio Canal, a Working Title Films production, an Adam Brooks film ; produced by Tim Bevan, Eric Fellner ; written and directed by Adam Brooks.
Publisher: Universal Studios Home Entertainment,
Date: c2008.
 
6320   Title:Double indemnity [videorecording] / a Paramount picture ; screenplay by Billy Wilder and Raymond Chandler ; directed by Billy Wilder.
Publisher: Universal Studios Home Entertainment,
Date: [2006]
 
4870   Title:Don Carlo [videorecording] : opera in four acts after Friedrich von Schiller / Giuseppe Verdi ; libretto / Joseph Me¿¿ry and Camille du Locle (Italian text by Antonio Ghislanzoni).
Publisher: Sony Classical,
Date: [2002], c1992.
 
4881   Title:Don Carlos [videorecording] / RD Studio Productions ; NVC Arts ; La Sept-Arte ; BBC ; Radio France in association with France SUPERVISION, MUZZIK and VTHR ; with the support of the Centre National de la Cine¿¿matographie, the 16/9 action plan of the Europ
Publisher: Kultur Video,
Date: [2003?], c1996.
 
4903   Title:Damnation of Faust [videorecording] / Berlioz.
Publisher: Arthaus Musik,
Date: [2005?]
 
4923   Title:Daughters of the dust [videorecording] / [presented by] American Playhouse Theatrical Films ; in association with WMG present ; a Geechee Girls production ; produced, written, and directed by Julie Dash.
Publisher: Kino on Video,
Date: c1999.
 
4938   Title:Dragonball Z. Season 1 [videorecording].
Publisher: FUNimation Entertainment,
Date: 2006.
 
4948   Title:Delirious [videorecording] / Eddie Murphy ; Panda Bear Productions, Inc. ; Starz Home Entertainment.
Publisher: Entertainment Studios Home Entertainment ; Anchor Bay Entertainment [distributor],
Date: [2007]
 
5021   Title:Doctor Who. The complete first series [videorecording] / produced by Phil Collinson ; directed by Keith Boak ... [et al.] ; written by Russell T. Davies ... [et al.].
Publisher: BBC Video,
Date: 2006.
 
5022   Title:Doctor Who [videorecording] : the complete second series / [directed by Colin Teague].
Publisher: BBC Worldwide,
Date: [2007]
 
5023   Title:Down periscope [videorecording] / Twentieth Century Fox.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox,
Date: 2003.
 
5070   Title:Deliver us from evil [videorecording] / Disarming Films ; written and directed by Amy Berg ; produced by Amy Berg, Frank Donner ; producers, Matthew Cooke, Hermas Lassalle ; executive producers, Ray Baldwin, Michael Brown, Tom Ortenberg.
Publisher: Lionsgate,
Date: c2007.
 
5080   Title:Deja vu [videorecording] / Touchstone Pictures and Jerry Bruckheimer Films present a Scott Free production ; a film by Tony Scott ; produced by Jerry Bruckheimer ; written by Bill Marsilii & Terry Rossio ; driected by Tony Scott.
Publisher: Touchstone Home Entertainment : Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [2007]
 
5081   Title:Dreamgirls [videorecording] / Dreamworks Pictures and Paramount Pictures present a Laurence Mark production ; produced by Laurence Mark ; written for the screen and directed by Bill Condon.
Publisher: Paramount Home Entertainment,
Date: [2007]
 
5087   Title:Daddys little girls [videorecording] / LionsGate and Tyler Perry Studios present a Tyler Perry Studios, Rueben Cannon Productions, LionsGate production, a film by Tyler Perry ; produced by Reuben Cannon, Tyler Perry ; written and directed by Tyler Perry.
Publisher: Lionsgate,
Date: c2007.
 
5143   Title:Diving bell and the butterfly [videorecording] = Le scaphandre et le papillon / Pathe¿¿ Renn Productions in co-production with France 3 Cine¿¿ma in association with Kennedy/Marshall Company and Banque Populaire Images 7 with the participation of Canal+ an
Publisher: Touchstone Home Entertainment,
Date: [2008]
 
5157   Title:Driving lessons [videorecording] / a Sony Pictures Classics release ; UK Film Council and ContentFilm present a Rubber Tree Plant production ; produced by Julia Chasman ; written and directed by Jeremy Brock.
Publisher: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment,
Date: c2007.
 
5199   Title:Dawsons creek. The complete sixth season [videorecording] / Outerbanks Entertainment in association with Sony Pictures Television ; Columbia Tristar Television, Inc. ; producers, Jeffrey Stepakoff, David Blake Hartley ; written by Tammy Ager ... [et al.]
Publisher: PBS Home Video ; Distributed by Paramount Home Entertainment,
Date: [2006]
 
5230   Title:Desperate housewives. [videorecording] / The complete second season Touchstone Television.
Publisher: Touchstone Home Entertainment : Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [2006]
 
5249   Title:D-Day [videorecording] : the total story / A & E Television Networks ; producers, Robert Beemer, Rob Lihani.
Publisher: A & E Home Video,
Date: 2004.
 
5265   Title:Due Foscari [videorecording] / libretto di Francesco Maria Piave ; musica di Giuseppe Verdi ; RAI Radiotelevisione Italiana in collaborazione con il Gruppo ENI.
Publisher: Opus Arte,
Date: c2004.
 
5266   Title:Donna del lago [videorecording] / Rossini
Publisher: Opus Arte,
Date: 2004.
 
5271   Title:Don Giovanni [videorecording] / musica di Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; libretto di Lorenzo da Ponte ; una produzione Teatro alla Scala, RAI-Radiotelevisione italiana in collaborazione con il Gruppo ENI.
Publisher: Opus Arte,
Date: 2004.
 
5293   Title:Disturbia [videorecording] / DreamWorks Pictures presents in association with Cold Spring Pictures, a Montecito Picture Company production ; produced by Jackie Marcus, Joe Medjuck, E. Bennett Walsh ; story by Christopher Landon ; screenplay by Christopher
Publisher: DreamWorks,
Date: c2007.
 
5294   Title:Dresden files. The complete first season [videorecording].
Publisher: Lions Gate Entertainment,
Date: c2007.
 
5323   Title:Delta farce [videorecording] / Sleeping Marmots Production ; Parallel Entertainment ; Samwilla Productions ; Shaler Entertainment Pictures ; produced by Alan C. Blomquist, J.P. Williams ; written by Bear Aderhold & Thomas F.X. Sullivan ; directed by C.B.
Publisher: Lionsgate,
Date: c2007.
 
5358   Title:Dare to dream [videorecording]. U.S. womens soccer team.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: 2007.
 
5393   Title:Dreams of dust [videorecording] / a film by Laurent Salgues with Makena Diop a France - Canada Coproduction.
Publisher: WGBH Boston Video,
Date: 2007.
 
5401   Title:Death proof [videorecording] / Dimension Films presents a Troublemaker Studios production ; produced by Elizabeth Avellan, Robert Rodriguez, Erica Steinberg, Quentin Tarantino ; written by Quentin Tarantino ; directed by Quentin Tarantino.
Publisher: Weinstein Company ; Genius Products,
Date: c2007.
 
5435   Title:Days of heaven [videorecording] / Paramount ; produced by Bert and Harold Schneider ; written and directed by Terrence Malick.
Publisher: Paramount,
Date: c2006.
 
5445   Title:D.O.A. [videorecording] / [presented by] Englewood Entertainment ; story and screenplay, Russell Rouse and Clarence Greene ; produced by Leo C. Popkin ; directed by Rudolph Mate¿¿ ; [Cardinal Pictures].
Publisher: Image Entertainment [distributor,
Date: 2000]
 
5490   Title:Death sentence [videorecording] / Twentieth Century Fox and Hyde Park Entertainment present an Ashok Amritraj/Baldwin Entertainment Group production ; produced by Ashok Amritraj, Howard Baldwin, Karen Baldwin ; screenplay by Ian Mackenzie Jeffers ; direct
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: [2008]
 
5523   Title:Daddy day camp [videorecording] / TriStar Pictures and Revolution Studios present a Davis Entertainment Company production ; a Blue Star Entertainment production ; produced by William Sherak and Jason Shuman ; story by Geoff Rodkey and Joel Cohen & Alec S
Publisher: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment,
Date: [2008]
 
5573   Title:Death at a funeral [videorecording] / Sidney Kimmel Entertainment ; Parabolic Pictures ; Stable Way Entertainment ; VIP 1 Medienfonds ; VIP 2 Medienfonds in co-production with Target Media Entertainment, Film Sales Financing ; produced by Sidney Kimmel, L
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: 2008, c2007.
 
5578   Title:Decline of the Mayan empire [videorecording] / Mariel Media Group ; directed and produced, script, by Marcos Nelson Suarez.
Publisher: Cinema Guild,
Date: [2002].
 
5585   Title:Dracula (Discovery) [videorecording] / produced and written by Trish Mitchell ; produced by The Cronkite Ward Company for TLC.
Publisher: Films for the Humanities & Sciences ; McIntyre Media, distributor],
Date: 2005, c1999.
 
5602   Title:Dan in real life [videorecording] / Touchstone Pictures and Focus Features present a Jon Shestack production, a Peter Hedges film ; produced by Jon Shestack, Brad Epstein ; written by Pierce Gardner and Peter Hedges ; directed by Peter Hedges.
Publisher: Touchstone Home Entertainment : Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [2008]
 
5604   Title:Darjeeling Limited [videorecording] / American Empirical Pictures ; Cine Mosaic ; Indian Paintbrush ; Scott Rudin Productions ; produced by Wes Anderson, Roman Coppola, Lydia Dean Pilcher, Scott Rudin ; written by Wes Anderson & Roman Coppola & Jason Schw
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2007.
 
5632   Title:Doors [videorecording] / LIVE Entertainment ; Carolco ; Mario Kassar presents a Sasha Harari/Bill Graham Films/Imagine Entertainment production ; an Oliver Stone film ; produced by Bill Graham and Sasha Harari and A. Kitman Ho ; written by J. Randal Johns
Publisher: Artisan Home Entertainment,
Date: [2000]
 
5655   Title:Dying to get in [videorecording] : undocumented immigration at the U.S./Mexican border / a film by Brett Tolley.
Publisher: Elon University ; Mooncusser Films,
Date: [2008].
 
5664   Title:Daisy Kenyon [videorecording] / [presented by] Twentieth Century Fox ; screenplay by David Hertz ; produced and directed by Otto Preminger.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: [2008]
 
5665   Title:Dangerous crossing [videorecording] / [presented by] Twentieth Century Fox ; screenplay by Leo Townsend ; produced by Robert Bassler ; directed by Joseph M. Newman.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: [2008]
 
5731   Title:Diving bell and the butterfly [videorecording] = Le scaphandre et le papillon / Pathe¿¿ Renn Productions in co-production with France 3 Cine¿¿ma in association with Kennedy/Marshall Company and Banque Populaire Images 7 with the participation of Canal+ an
Publisher: Touchstone Home Entertainment,
Date: [2008]
 
5793   Title:Drillbit Taylor [videorecording] / Paramount Pictures and Apatow Productions presents a Steven Brill film ; produced by Judd Apatow, Susan Arnold, Donna Roth ; story by Edmond Dantes and Kristofor Brown & Seth Rogen ; screenplay by Kristofor Brown & Seth
Publisher: Paramount Home Entertainment,
Date: [2008]
 
5806   Title:Dreamgirls [videorecording] / DreamWorks SKG ; Paramount Pictures ; produced by Laurence Mark ; screenplay by Bill Condon ; directed by Bill Condon.
Publisher: DreamWorks Home Entertainment,
Date: [2007], c2006.
 
5812   Title:Doomsday [videorecording] / Rogue Pictures and Intrepid Pictures present a Crystal Sky Pictures production in association with Scion Films, a Neil Marshall film ; produced by Steven Paul, Benedict Carver ; written and directed by Neil Marshall.
Publisher: Universal Studios Home Entertainment,
Date: c2008.
 
5874   Title:Dexter. [videorecording] / The first season. Paramount Pictures ; Showtime ; developed for television by James Manos, Jr.
Publisher: Showtime Entertainment : CBS DVD,
Date: 2007, c2006.
 
5875   Title:Drunken angel [videorecording] = Yoidore tenshi / Toho Company Ltd.; produced by Sojiro Motoki ; screenplay by Keinosuke Uekusa, Akira Kurosawa ; directed by Akira Kurosawa.
Publisher: Criterion Collection,
Date: c2007.
 
5886   Title:Dexter. [videorecording] / The second season Showtime presents ; Showtime Entertainment ; Paramount.
Publisher: CBS DVD,
Date: [2008]
 
5889   Title:Death of a cyclist [videorecording] = Muerte de un ciclista / Suevia Films, Cesa¿¿reo Gonza¿¿lez presenta la coproduccio¿¿n Guion-Cesa¿¿reo Gonza¿¿lez, Madrid, Trionfalcine, Roma ; escrito por J.A. Bardem sobre un argumento original de L.F. De Igoa ; prod
Publisher: Criterion Collection,
Date: 2008.
 
5890   Title:Dirty Mary crazy Larry [videorecording] / Twentieth Century-Fox Film Corp. ; produced by Norman T. Herman ; screenplay by Leigh Chapman and Antonio Santean ; directed by John Hough.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment ; distributed by Anchor Bay Entertainment,
Date: c2005.
 
5905   Title:Day break. The complete series [videorecording] / Touchstone Television ; writer, Paul Zbyszewski ; director, Rob Bowman.
Publisher: Distributed by BCI,
Date: [2008], c2006.
 
5910   Title:Doctor Who [videorecording] : the complete third series / [directed by Colin Teague].
Publisher: Distributed in the USA and Canada by Warner Home Video,
Date: [2007]
 
5911   Title:Doctor Who [videorecording] : the complete third series / [directed by Colin Teague].
Publisher: Distributed in the USA and Canada by Warner Home Video,
Date: [2007]
 
5923   Title:December boys [videorecording] / Warner Independent Pictures and Film Finance Corporation Australia and Village Roadshow Pictures in association with Becker Films and the South Australian Film Corporation present a Richard Becker production ; a film by Ro
Publisher: Distributed by Warner Home Video,
Date: [2007]
 
5924   Title:Dolls [videorecording] / produced by Brian Yuzna ; directed by Stuart Gordon ; written by Ed Naha.
Publisher: MGM Home Entertainment,
Date: p2005.
 
5941   Title:Days and clouds [videorecording] / Film Movement and Lionello Cerri present an Italian-Swiss co-production ; Lumia¿¿ere & Co.-Amka Films and RTSI-Televisione Svizzera ; a film by Silvio Soldini ; produced by Lionello Cerri.
Publisher: Film Movement ; Distributed by RB Media,
Date: [2008]
 
5942   Title:Dr. Strangelove, or, How I learned to stop worrying and love the bomb [videorecording] / Columbia Pictures presents a Stanley Kubrick production ; screenplay by Stanley Kubrick, Terry Southern & Peter George ; directed and produced by Stanley Kubrick.
Publisher: Columbia TriStar Home Entertainment,
Date: [2004]
 
5948   Title:Deception [videorecording] / a R/E production in association with Seed Productions produced by Arnold Rifkin, John Palermo, Hugh Jackman, Robbie Brenner, David Bushell, Christopher Eberts ; written by Mark Bomback ; directed by Marcel Langenegger.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: [2008]
 
5955   Title:Days of glory [videorecording] = Indige¿¿nes / the Weinstein Company ; Mars distribution ; Jean Bre¿¿hat, Rachid Bouchareb, Jamel Debbouze presentent ; produced by Jean Bre¿¿hat ; script, Virginie Barbay ; written by Olivier Lorelle, Rachid Bouchareb ; di
Publisher: Weinstein Co. Home Entertainment,
Date: [2007], c2006.
 
5961   Title:DL chronicles. The complete first season [videorecording] / a Here! Presentation of a 2 Cents Production and the DL Chronicles Vol. 1, LLC production in association with Stop that Bangin Productions ; created, executive produced, written and directed by
Publisher: Liberation Entertainment,
Date: [2008]
 
5989   Title:Delicate balance [videorecording] / American Express Films, Inc. and the Ely Landau Organization, Inc. present ; The American Film Theatre ; adapted for the screen by Edward Albee ; producer, Ely Landau ; director, Tony Richardson.
Publisher: Kino on Video,
Date: 2003.
 
6040   Title:Downtown 81 [videorecording] / New York Beat Films presents ; produced by Maripol ; directed by Edo Bertoglio ; written by Glenn OBrien.
Publisher: Zeitgeist Video,
Date: p2002, c1981.
 
6061   Title:Dark knight [videorecording] / Warner Bros. Pictures ; Legendary Pictures ; DC Comics ; Syncopy ; produced by Christopher Nolan, Charles Roven, Emma Thomas ; story by Christopher Nolan & David S. Goyer ; screenplay by Jonathan Nolan and Christopher Nolan
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: c2008.
 
6062   Title:Dark knight [videorecording] / Warner Bros. Pictures ; Legendary Pictures ; DC Comics ; Syncopy ; produced by Christopher Nolan, Charles Roven, Emma Thomas ; story by Christopher Nolan & David S. Goyer ; screenplay by Jonathan Nolan and Christopher Nolan
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: c2008.
 
6063   Title:Doctor Who. The complete fourth series [videorecording] / produced by Phil Collinson ; directed by Keith Boak ... [et al.] ; written by Russell T. Davies ... [et al.].
Publisher: Distributed in the USA and Canada by Warner Home Video,
Date: [2008]
 
6074   Title:Dark knight [videorecording] / directed by Christopher Nolan ; screenplay by Jonathan Nolan and Christopher Nolan ; produced by Emma Thomas, Charles Roven, Christopher Nolan ; a Warner Bros. Pictures presentation in association with Legendary Pictures ; a
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [2008]
 
6086   Title:Drive well, sleep carefully [videorecording] : on the road with Death Cab for Cutie / a film by Justin Mitchell ; Plexi Productions ; produced by Gary Hustwit, Justin Mitchell ; directed by Justin Mitchell.
Publisher: Plexifilm,
Date: c2005.
 
6098   Title:Duchess [videorecording] / Paramount Vantage, Pathe¿¿ and BBC Films presents in association with Pathe¿¿ Renn Productions and BIM Distribuzione ; Qwerty Films ; Magnolia Mae Films ; produced by Michael Kuhn, Gabrielle Tana ; screenplay by Jeffrey Hatcher
Publisher: Paramount Home Entertainment,
Date: 2008.
 
6109   Title:Dead Poets Society [videorecording] / Touchstone Pictures presents in association with Silver Screen Partners IV ; a Steven Haft production in association with Witt-Thomas Productions ; a Peter Weir film ; written by Tom Schulman ; produced by Steven Haft
Publisher: Touchstone Home Video : Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: 2006.
 
6130   Title:David Copperfield [videorecording] ; Oliver Twist.
Publisher: Treasure Box Collection,
Date: [2005?]
 
6136   Title:Der Freischu¿¿tz [videorecording] : Romantische Oper / von Carl Maria von Weber ; text, Friedrich Kind ; der Polyphon Film und Fernseh GmbH.
Publisher: Arthaus Musik,
Date: c2006.
 
6232   Title:Deadliest plane crash [videorecording] / produced by Galaxie Production, Cineflix, Ade¿¿lai¿¿de Productions in association with Canal D, M6, BSkyB ; additional production for Nova by Zerkalo, Inc. ; [a production of] WGBH Boston ; directed by Chantal He¿¿
Publisher: WGBH Boston Video,
Date: c2006.
 
6265   Title:Departed [videorecording / Warner Bros. Pictures presents a Plan B/Initial Entertainment Group/Vertigo Entertainment production in association with Media Asia Films, a Martin Scorsese picture produced by Brad Pitt, Brad Grey and Graham King ; screenplay b
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [2007]
 
6266   Title:Departed [videorecording / Warner Bros. Pictures presents a Plan B/Initial Entertainment Group/Vertigo Entertainment production in association with Media Asia Films, a Martin Scorsese picture produced by Brad Pitt, Brad Grey and Graham King ; screenplay b
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: [2007]
 
6267   Title:Die another day [videorecording] / Albert R. Broccolis Eon Productions Limited ; producers, Michael G. Wilson, Barbara Broccoli ; director, Lee Tamahori.
Publisher: Metro Goldwyn Mayer Home Entertainment : 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2006, p2002.
 
6268   Title:Dr. No [videorecording] / Eon Productions, LTD ; produced by Albert R. Broccoli and Harry Saltzman ; directed by Terence Young ; screenplay by Richard Maibaum, Johanna Harwood, Berkley Mather.
Publisher: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: 2008, c1962.
 
6269   Title:Dr. No [videorecording] / Eon Productions, LTD ; produced by Albert R. Broccoli and Harry Saltzman ; directed by Terence Young ; screenplay by Richard Maibaum, Johanna Harwood, Berkley Mather.
Publisher: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: 2008, c1962.
 
6302   Title:Deep end [videorecording] / Fox Searchlight Pictures presents an i5 Picture ; written, produced and directed by Scott McGehee and David Siegel.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: [2002]
 
6332   Title:Days of wine and roses [videorecording] / Warner Bros. Pictures ; Martin Manulis-Jalem Productions ; director, Blake Edwards ; producer, Martin Manulis ; writer, J.P. Miller.
Publisher: Warner Home Video,
Date: c2004.
 
6333   Title:Donkey punch [videorecording].
Publisher: Magnet,
Date: 2009.
 
6354   Title:Day the Earth stood still [videorecording] / Twentieth Century Fox presents a 3 Arts Entertainment production ; produced by Erwin Stoff, Gregory Goodman, Paul Harris Boardman ; screenplay by David Scarpa ; directed by Scott Derrickson.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2009.
 
6355   Title:Doubt [videorecording] / Miramax Films ; Scott Rudin Productions ; produced by Scott Rudin ; screenplay by John Patrick Shanley ; directed by John Patrick Shanley.
Publisher: Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [2009]
 
6356   Title:Doubt [videorecording] / Miramax Films ; Scott Rudin Productions ; produced by Scott Rudin ; screenplay by John Patrick Shanley ; directed by John Patrick Shanley.
Publisher: Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [2009]
 
6357   Title:Doubt [videorecording] / Miramax Films ; Scott Rudin Productions ; produced by Scott Rudin ; screenplay by John Patrick Shanley ; directed by John Patrick Shanley.
Publisher: Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
Date: [2009]
 
6408   Title:Devil and Daniel Johnston [videorecording] / A Sony Pictures Classics release ; This is That and Complex Corporation presents ; producer, Henry S. Rosenthal ; written and directed by Jeff Feuerzeig.
Publisher: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment,
Date: c2005, c2006.
 
6432   Title:Dont look down [videorecording] / Pensa & Rocca Film with support from National Institute of Cinema and Audiovisual Arts, and the participation of Fonds Sud Cinema, in conjunction with Charivari Films ... [et al.] Eliseo Subiela movie, written and direct
Publisher: Strand Releasing Home Video,
Date: [2008]
 
6436   Title:Danton [videorecording] / Gaumont, une coproduction Franco Polonaise, Gaumont-TFl Films production, S.F.P.C.-T.M ; avec la participation du Ministere de la culture, Paris, et Films Polski ; un film dAndrzej Wajda ; sce¿¿nario Jean-Claude Carriere ; une p
Publisher: Criterion Collection,
Date: [2009]
 
6520   Title:Doug. Season 2 [videorecording] / Viacom International ; Nickelodeon.
Publisher: Viacom International,
Date: c2008.
 
6521   Title:Doug. Season 1 [videorecording] / Viacom International ; Nickelodeon.
Publisher: Viacom International,
Date: c2008.
 
6527   Title:Defiance [videorecording] / Paramount Vantage presents a Grosvenor Park/Bedford Falls production, an Edward Zwick film ; produced by Edward Zwick, Pieter Jan Brugge ; screenplay by Clayton Frohman & Edward Zwick ; directed by Edward Zwick.
Publisher: Paramount Home Entertainment,
Date: c2009.
 
6528   Title:Dragonball evolution [videorecording] / Dune Entertainment ; Star Overseas ; Twentieth Century Fox-Film ; produced by Stephen Chow ; screenplay by Ben Ramsey ; directed by James Wong.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2009.
 
6546   Title:Dollhouse. Season one [videorecording].
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: [2009]
 
6574   Title:Delgo [videorecording] / Fathom Studios presents an Electric Eye Entertainment Corporation production ; a Farfelian film ; story by Marc F. Adler, Scott Biear, and Jason Maurer ; directed by Marc F. Adler and Jason Maurer.
Publisher: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
Date: c2009.
 
6579   Title:Dont be a menace to South Central while drinking your juice in the hood [videorecording] / a Miramax Films release ; Island Pictures presents an Ivory Way production ; produced by Keenen Ivory Wayans, Eric L. Gold ; written by Shawn Wayans, Marlon Wayans
Publisher: Miramax Home Entertainment,
Date: [2005]
 
6591   Title:Derby stallion [videorecording] / Scorpio Pictures production ; produced by Tonja Walker Davidson and Kevin Summerfield ; written by Kimberly Gough ; directed by Craig Clyde.
Publisher: Echo Bridge Home Entertainment,
Date: c2007.
 
6598   Title:Duplicity [videorecording] / Universal Pictures presents, in association with Relativity Media ; produced by Jennifer Fox, Kerry Orent, Laura Bickford ; written and directed by Tony Gilroy.
Publisher: Universal Studios Home Entertainment,
Date: [2009]
 
6625   Title:Desperate housewives. [videorecording] / The complete fifth season Touchstone Television.
Publisher: Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment,
Date: [2009]
 

Back to Media Search